Live Webinar: How to successfully implement hybrid working?
Register now
3
×

Desk sharing software for hybrid working. In Microsoft Teams.

Empty or even overcrowded offices, high organizational effort, insurance issues and hardly any social interaction between colleagues - implementing hybrid working well is a real challenge for many companies. With our desk sharing software, you can introduce hybrid working quickly & easily!

Book a Live Demo
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface
100 % GDPR compliant.
Extremely intuitive.
Extremely collaborative.

Book Flexible Work Spaces

With Seatti, you can plan your workday from morning to night. With our desk sharing software, you can book everything from a parking space to your personal desk to a meeting room - and best of all, Seatti integrates quickly & easily with your existing ecosystem like Microsoft Teams or Azure AD. So you can easily introduce desk sharing and hybrid working with our software in your company! 🚀

Book a Live Demo
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface on a mobile device

Foster Personal Meet-ups and Collaboration

To have a strong team in the company, you need a lot of social contacts! However, hybrid working means that chatting at the coffee machine with your favorite colleagues is sometimes cancelled. This makes office days all the more important. With our desk sharing software, colleagues can quickly & easily share their current work location with each other. Whether you're working at FlexDesks on the 2nd floor, in a home office in the countryside, or remotely on the beach, Seatti allows you to meet face-to-face. Anywhere. Without a lot of hassle. 👋

Book a Live Demo
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface on a mobile device

Optimise Office Space and your Hybrid Working Model

Too full or too empty? With Seatti's desk sharing software and integrated data analysis, you know exactly what you need to do! Evaluate your employees' booking data and understand whether your team needs more space, where you can cut costs & how you can improve hybrid working. 💪

A Mockup showing feature of SeattiA Mockup showing feature of Seatti

"Seatti is extremely important to us in our company-wide transition to Flex Work Spaces. Seatti supports our flexible work model by giving employees the security to book shared desks and come back to the office."

A portrait of a Seatti client
Anna Schmitt
Senior Property Manager, Osram

"Seatti has allowed us to significantly reduce the complexity of desk sharing while rapidly increasing face-to-face meetings between hybrid working colleagues. We love it!"

A portrait of a Seatti client
Stefan Hörhammer
COO, Medialine

"With Seatti's Desk Booking Tool, IKB was able to switch to desk sharing in a very short time. We were able to reduce our office space by 1/3. Our employees have also accepted this change very well thanks to the intuitive and helpful tool."

A portrait of a Seatti client
Dr Ralph Müller
Board of Managing Directors, IKB

"Seatti has helped us enormously with the introduction of desk sharing. With it, we found an app that allows us to easily book our desks at the Sartorius Campus and in our international offices. Because it's so easy to use, employees and the works council were quickly won over by the tool."

A portrait of a Seatti client
Beatrix Henseler
CHRO, Sartorius

"In addition to the ease of implementation in our existing system, one of the reasons we chose Seatti was because it's a small, agile team with which communication is particularly easy and fast."

A portrait of a Seatti client
Miachael Schöller
Head of IT Infrastructure & Services, Schmitz Cargobull

"Through the individual administration of our office space, Seatti has helped us immensely to successfully implement Desk Booking at our company! Through the integrated evaluation options such as the analytics dashboard, we can make data-driven decisions based on office utilization and optimize our office space."

A portrait of a Seatti client
Hakan Kutlug
Head of IT

Discover our features in detail

As a fully integrated solution, our desk sharing software covers all organizational and collaborative needs around your hybrid work model.

A screenshot of a Seatti product featureA screenshot of a Seatti product feature
A screenshot of a Seatti product feature
A screenshot of a Seatti product feature
A screenshot of a Seatti product feature
A screenshot of a Seatti product feature
A screenshot of a Seatti product feature

Let’s talk!

Du möchtest mehr über Seatti erfahren oder dir in einer Live-Demo einen ersten Einblick verschaffen? Dann buche gleich hier einen Termin mit unserem Sales-Team!

A portrait from Chris.

Live Webinar: Wie lässt sich hybrides Arbeiten erfolgreich umsetzen?
Jetzt registrieren
3
×

Desk Sharing Software für hybrides Arbeiten. In Microsoft Teams.

Leere oder gar überfüllte Büros, hoher Organisationsaufwand, Versicherungsfragen und kaum noch soziale Interaktionen zwischen den Kollegen – hybrides Arbeiten gut umzusetzen stellt für viele Unternehmen eine echte Challenge dar. Mit unserer Desk Sharing Software führst du hybrides Arbeiten schnell & einfach ein!

Live-Demo vereinbaren
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface
Absolut sicher
Höchst intuitiv
Nahtlos integrierbar

Einfach flexible Arbeitsplätze buchen

Mit Seatti kannst du deinen Arbeitstag von morgens bis abends planen. Mit unserer Desk Sharing Software buchst du dir vom Parkplatz, über deinen persönlichen Schreibtisch bis zum Meetingraum alles – und das Beste: Seatti lässt sich in dein bestehendes Ökosystem wie Microsoft Teams oder Azure AD schnell & einfach integrieren. So führst du problemlos Desk Sharing und hybrides Arbeiten mit unserer Software in deinem Unternehmen ein! 🚀

Live-Demo vereinbaren
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface on a mobile device

Persönliche Treffen und Kollaboration fördern

Um ein starkes Team im Unternehmen zu haben, braucht es viele soziale Kontakte! Durch hybrides Arbeiten fällt aber mitunter das Schnacken an der Kaffeemaschine mit den Lieblingskolleg:innen aus. Die Bürotage werden dadurch umso wichtiger. Mit unserer Desk Sharing Software können Kolleg:innen schnell & einfach untereinander ihren aktuellen Arbeitsort teilen. Egal, ob du am FlexDesks im 2. Stock, im Homeoffice auf dem Land oder Remote am Strand arbeitest – Seatti ermöglicht es euch, euch persönlich zu treffen. Überall. Ohne viel Aufwand. 👋

Live-Demo vereinbaren
A Mockup showing the Seatti User Interface on a mobile device

Büroflächen und hybrides Arbeiten optimieren

Zu voll oder zu leer? Mit Seattis Desk Sharing Software und der integrierten Datenanalyse weißt du genau, an welchen Stellschrauben du drehen musst! Werte die Buchungsdaten deiner Mitarbeitenden aus und verstehe, ob dein Team mehr Fläche benötigt, wo du Kosten einsparen kannst & wie du hybrides Arbeiten verbessern kannst. 💪

A Mockup showing feature of SeattiA Mockup showing feature of Seatti

„Seatti ist für uns extrem wichtig für den unternehmensweiten Übergang zu Flex Work Spaces. Seatti unterstützt unser flexibles Arbeitsmodell, indem es Mitarbeitenden die Sicherheit gibt, Shared Desks zu buchen und wieder ins Büro zu kommen.”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Anna Schmitt
Senior Property Managerin, Osram

„Durch Seatti konnten wir die Komplexität von Desk Sharing signifikant reduzieren und gleichzeitig persönliche Treffen zwischen hybrid arbeitenden KollegInnen rasant steigern. Wir lieben es!”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Stefan Hörhammer
COO, Medialine

„Mit dem Desk Booking Tool von Seatti konnte die IKB in kürzester Zeit auf Desk Sharing umstellen. Wir konnten damit unsere Büroflächen um 1/3 reduzieren. Unsere Mitarbeitenden haben auch dank des intuitiven und hilfreichen Tools diese Umstellung sehr gut aufgenommen.”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Dr. Ralph Müller
Vorstand, IKB

„Seatti hat uns bei der Einführung von Desk Sharing enorm geholfen. Wir haben damit eine App gefunden, mit der wir unkompliziert unsere Schreibtische am Sartorius Campus und in unseren internationalen Büros buchen können. Durch die einfache Nutzung waren Mitarbeitende und Betriebsrat schnell von dem Tool überzeugt.”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Beatrix Henseler
CHRO, Sartorius

„Neben der einfachen Implementierung in unser bestehendes System, haben wir uns unter anderem auch für Seatti entschieden, weil es ein kleines, agiles Team ist, mit dem die Kommunikation besonders einfach und schnell abläuft.”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Miachael Schöller
Head of IT Infrastructure & Services, Schmitz Cargobull

„Durch die individuelle Administration unserer Büroflächen hat Seatti uns ungemein geholfen, Desk Booking erfolgreich bei uns einzuführen! Durch die integrierten Auswertungsmöglichkeiten wie dem Analyse Dashboard, können wir anhand der Büroauslastung datengetriebene Entscheidungen treffen und unsere Büroräume optimieren.”

A portrait of a Seatti client
Hakan Kutlug
Head of IT

Entdecke unsere Features im Detail

Als vollständig integrierte Lösung decken wir mit unserer Desk Sharing Software alle organisatorischen und kollaborativen Bedürfnisse rund um dein hybrides Arbeitsmodell ab.

Lass uns gerne mal quatschen!

Du möchtest mehr über Seatti erfahren oder dir in einer Live-Demo einen ersten Einblick verschaffen? Dann buche gleich hier einen Termin mit unserem Sales-Team!

A portrait from Chris.